Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

Yizkor + Passover Grand Finale Dinner and Sharing + Photos
(Sent on Tue, Apr 23 2019)
View
Fwd: It's a Pyramid Scheme. Get out now!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 19 2019)
View
That Bottle of Scotch . . . 🥃
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2019)
View
Tomorrow: Women's Circle Passover event
(Sent on Sun, Apr 7 2019)
View
NYT Explains: Why is this Matzo different?
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2019)
View
Today 6:00: Insights into the Seder.
(Sent on Mon, Apr 1 2019)
View
St. Louis Style Seder?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 29 2019)
View
Wow! Wow! Wow! 🎈🎉🥂 Ready for the Seder?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 22 2019)
View
60's Photographer Lisa Law to exhibit at the Purim Dinner!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 18 2019)
View
Condolences New Zealand. + The day I don't wear a suit and tie 😎
(Sent on Fri, Mar 15 2019)
View
Tomorrow: Women's Pre-Purim Dinner and Discussion
(Sent on Mon, Mar 11 2019)
View
I need to change
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2019)
View
Lesson Learned...
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2019)
View
I messed up
(Sent on Fri, Feb 22 2019)
View
You deserve a new car. . .
(Sent on Sun, Feb 17 2019)
View
Purim is this Tuesday! Ready?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 15 2019)
View
Did you watch the Super Bowl?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 8 2019)
View
Next Week . . . Moroccan Shabbat Dinner
(Sent on Tue, Feb 5 2019)
View
What's the message?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 1 2019)
View
Kvelling . . .
(Sent on Fri, Jan 25 2019)
View