Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Mazal Tov! It's really happening!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 30 2021)
View
Shabbat Shalom from Mushka and Nechama!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 23 2021)
View
Do you have an Airbnb?
(Sent on Tue, Jul 20 2021)
View
Tisha B'av meaning and schedule
(Sent on Fri, Jul 16 2021)
View
Bar Mitzvah at the Rainbow Festival
(Sent on Fri, Jul 9 2021)
View
People. Not just bodies.
(Sent on Fri, Jul 2 2021)
View
Shabbat Dinner with Cross-Country Cyclist!
(Sent on Wed, Jun 30 2021)
View
Today 8:00pm: Fasting, Charity and Prayers for Surfside
(Sent on Sun, Jun 27 2021)
View
Collapsed Buildings
(Sent on Fri, Jun 25 2021)
View
Let in the sunshine. And are you done with your Lamborghini?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 18 2021)
View
Mon. 6:30: Israel v Hamas, Who Won?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 18 2021)
View
Starting Soon: A Symphony of Voices, Story and Song
(Sent on Mon, Jun 14 2021)
View
He showed us how to love. He showed us how to care.
(Sent on Fri, Jun 11 2021)
View
Unfazed - A Symphony of Voices, Story and Song
(Sent on Wed, Jun 9 2021)
View
Have you ever prepared a body for burial?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 4 2021)
View
They see the Antisemitisim what about the joys of Judaism?
(Sent on Fri, May 28 2021)
View
What should we do about Antisemitism?
(Sent on Fri, May 21 2021)
View
Three. Three. Three. Three. You in?
(Sent on Fri, May 14 2021)
View
We were ALL on that Mountain last week
(Sent on Fri, May 7 2021)
View
Our Daughter Sara Was on Mt. Meron.
(Sent on Fri, Apr 30 2021)
View