Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

What keeps them going?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 12 2018)
View
What now?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 5 2018)
View
What do you know about Torah?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 28 2018)
View
Sunday: Happy hour under the stars. . .
(Sent on Fri, Sep 21 2018)
View
A Birthday Party on Yom Kippur? And Sushi Simchat Torah
(Sent on Fri, Sep 14 2018)
View
THANK YOU!!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 7 2018)
View
Maimonides, Zozobra and midnight forgiveness ritual
(Sent on Fri, Aug 31 2018)
View
Ready?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 24 2018)
View
6:00 today. . . .
(Sent on Fri, Aug 17 2018)
View
Are you anxious?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 10 2018)
View
A Challah for your thoughts?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
It's the greatest . . . It's huge!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 27 2018)
View
Sad. Very Sad.....
(Sent on Fri, Jul 20 2018)
View
A Message From the Rabbi in Thailand
(Sent on Fri, Jul 13 2018)
View
The Challenges of Rebuilding...
(Sent on Fri, Jul 6 2018)
View
Tomorrow: Torah and Tea Series
(Sent on Tue, Jul 3 2018)
View
Invitation from Lisa and Carla Freeman
(Sent on Tue, Jul 3 2018)
View
Mazal Tov! Invitations from the community
(Sent on Fri, Jun 29 2018)
View
Starting Tomorrow: New Torah and Tea Series
(Sent on Tue, Jun 26 2018)
View
Nachas + Indian Market Shabbat!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 22 2018)
View