Let's keep in touch!
Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

You deserve a new car. . .
(Sent on Sun, Feb 17 2019)
View
Purim is this Tuesday! Ready?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 15 2019)
View
Did you watch the Super Bowl?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 8 2019)
View
Next Week . . . Moroccan Shabbat Dinner
(Sent on Tue, Feb 5 2019)
View
What's the message?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 1 2019)
View
Kvelling . . .
(Sent on Fri, Jan 25 2019)
View
Now is not a good time for prayer...
(Sent on Fri, Jan 18 2019)
View
Video: WeWork Founder Adam Nuemann tells it like it is...
(Sent on Fri, Jan 11 2019)
View
THANK YOU!!! You did it! Let's Celebrate!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 4 2019)
View
Why Live?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 21 2018)
View
Lt. Colonel David Rosner of blessed Memory
(Sent on Tue, Dec 18 2018)
View
What a Chanukah!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 7 2018)
View
What does "Chanukah" mean? Are you ready to celebrate? See you on the Plaza Sunday?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 30 2018)
View
Thank You! Wrestling With G-d?
(Sent on Thu, Nov 22 2018)
View
Are You Jewish?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 16 2018)
View
Invigorated! + New Sat. Women's Study
(Sent on Fri, Nov 9 2018)
View
Womens Circle Tomorrow!
(Sent on Wed, Nov 7 2018)
View
Upcoming Womens Circe! Corrected Information
(Sent on Sun, Nov 4 2018)
View
5,000 Jeiwsh Leaders + You
(Sent on Fri, Nov 2 2018)
View
Three Events for Pittsburgh and a message
(Sent on Sun, Oct 28 2018)
View