Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

Passover Food for Sale
(Sent on Tue, Mar 24 2020)
View
Passover Food for Sale + Movie Night + Classes and Meetings
(Sent on Mon, Mar 23 2020)
View
Sunday 8:00am live virtual kids club! + Much more info!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 20 2020)
View
Can we meet again at 6:00 today?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 20 2020)
View
Can we meet at 5:00pm?
(Sent on Thu, Mar 19 2020)
View
6:00: Wrestling with Faith - Online course!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 16 2020)
View
Spending Shabbat at Home. Prepare and Make it Meaningful
(Sent on Fri, Mar 13 2020)
View
The whole megillah 😲? Yes and more! 🤣🎭🥂🍍🍎🍬📜💰
(Sent on Mon, Mar 9 2020)
View
Masks
(Sent on Fri, Mar 6 2020)
View
Building a Home on Earth. + Purim in Outer Space!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 28 2020)
View
March 10: Purim in Outer Space at the Drury!
(Sent on Mon, Feb 24 2020)
View
Lost in the Mexican Jungle. Purim at the Drury March 10!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 21 2020)
View
Ladies First.
(Sent on Fri, Feb 14 2020)
View
Mazal Tov! It's a Rabbi! Celebration Tonight! Tu B'shvat Celebration Monday
(Sent on Fri, Feb 7 2020)
View
Mazal Tov! It's a Girl! Celebration Tonight!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 31 2020)
View
Dinner Tonight? + The Root of Antisemitism and Judaism's Gifts to the World
(Sent on Fri, Jan 24 2020)
View
What do you think should be done?
(Sent on Sun, Jan 19 2020)
View
My Father/In Law Jacob
(Sent on Fri, Jan 10 2020)
View
You did it! Thank You! + Photos + Judaism's Gifts to the World
(Sent on Fri, Jan 3 2020)
View
Bringing the Joys of Chanukah to the Elderly
(Sent on Fri, Dec 27 2019)
View