Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

The Children of Uvalde
(Sent on Fri, May 27 2022)
View
Annual Celebration and Dairy Buffet! June 4-6
(Sent on Mon, May 23 2022)
View
Today is a Powerful Day, how will we use it?
(Sent on Thu, May 19 2022)
View
Do You Need a Second Chance?
(Sent on Fri, May 13 2022)
View
Lag Baomer BBQ - Next Thursday!
(Sent on Thu, May 12 2022)
View
Lag Baomer BBQ - Next Thursday!
(Sent on Mon, May 9 2022)
View
Kabbalah of Prayer - New Six-Week Course!
(Sent on Mon, May 9 2022)
View
Helping with the largest wildfire in the US.
(Sent on Fri, May 6 2022)
View
Passover GRAND FINALE DINNER. Rescuing the Jews of Mariupol
(Sent on Wed, Apr 20 2022)
View
From our family to yours: Happy and Kosher Passover!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 15 2022)
View
These Incredible Ukrainian Jewish Leaders. And Our Seder is Full!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 8 2022)
View
Do you know someone who can use a seder kit?
(Sent on Tue, Apr 5 2022)
View
The Rolls Royce
(Sent on Fri, Apr 1 2022)
View
Got plans for Passover April 15? Want to join me?
(Sent on Sun, Mar 27 2022)
View
Preview: Got plans for Passover April 15? Want to join us?
(Sent on Sun, Mar 27 2022)
View
She Cashed in her Gold Coin Collection to help Ukrainians.
(Sent on Fri, Mar 25 2022)
View
That was epic! Thank you!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 18 2022)
View
CNN. Stalin's Death. Ukrainian Purim Miracle?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 11 2022)
View
A plea from Ukraine + Purim!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 4 2022)
View
Re: Starting 6:30: Live from Ukraine. Prayer and Update
(Sent on Wed, Mar 2 2022)
View