Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

Today 6:00: Can you trust yourself?
(Sent on Mon, Jul 22 2019)
View
Feeling lonely? You're not alone.
(Sent on Fri, Jul 19 2019)
View
Meeting of souls at 27,000 ft. See you tonight?
(Sent on Fri, Jul 12 2019)
View
About that magazine we sent you...
(Sent on Fri, Jun 28 2019)
View
Confession
(Sent on Fri, Jun 14 2019)
View
What do you consider "fact"?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 7 2019)
View
Full schedule for the upcoming holiday
(Sent on Mon, Jun 3 2019)
View
Lasagna or Pastrami?
(Sent on Sun, Jun 2 2019)
View
Women's Circle Pre Shavuot Dinner: Sushi! Cheesecake! Krav Maga!
(Sent on Sun, Jun 2 2019)
View
Are you a happy Jew?
(Sent on Fri, May 24 2019)
View
Coming to the BBQ in Las Campanas?
(Sent on Mon, May 20 2019)
View
Do you feel stupid??
(Sent on Fri, May 17 2019)
View
BBQ and Concert in Las Campanas!
(Sent on Thu, May 16 2019)
View
Mother's Day Musings. . .
(Sent on Fri, May 10 2019)
View
Friday: Israeli Shabbat with Guest Artist
(Sent on Tue, May 7 2019)
View
They Picked the Wrong Place. . .
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2019)
View
Saturday: #ShareShabbat in Response to Poway
(Sent on Thu, May 2 2019)
View
We Must Fight Darkness With Light
(Sent on Sun, Apr 28 2019)
View
Yizkor + Passover Grand Finale Dinner and Sharing + Photos
(Sent on Tue, Apr 23 2019)
View
Fwd: It's a Pyramid Scheme. Get out now!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 19 2019)
View