Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

My Family's Escape from the Nazis
(Sent on Tue, Oct 20 2020)
View
A gift for your child! (or another Jewish child)
(Sent on Thu, Oct 15 2020)
View
Sometimes You Just Gotta Dance it Out! + NY Pastrami Wraps!
(Sent on Thu, Oct 8 2020)
View
Mon-Thur. Morning: Latte and Cheesecake in the Sukkah
(Sent on Thu, Oct 1 2020)
View
Thank You! You did it!
(Sent on Tue, Sep 29 2020)
View
$42,000 today?
(Sent on Sun, Sep 27 2020)
View
The best of both worlds!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 25 2020)
View
Subsidized Lulav set! Subsidized Sukkah! Free Art Calendar! Concert tonight! Yom Kippur package!
(Sent on Wed, Sep 23 2020)
View
Wed. 6:00: Concert with Les Misérables Starm Dudu Fisher!
(Sent on Mon, Sep 21 2020)
View
From Our Family To Yours
(Sent on Fri, Sep 18 2020)
View
Tonight: Womens Circle Pre-Rosh Hashanah
(Sent on Sun, Sep 13 2020)
View
I need your help . . . Raisins or chocolate chip?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 11 2020)
View
A gift for your child! (or another Jewish child)
(Sent on Tue, Sep 8 2020)
View
2020 High Holiday Schedule! Hybrid Celebrations
(Sent on Tue, Sep 8 2020)
View
Womens Circle Pre-Rosh Hashanah
(Sent on Mon, Sep 7 2020)
View
Bye Sara and Cirel . . .
(Sent on Fri, Aug 28 2020)
View
On the campaign trail . . .
(Sent on Fri, Aug 21 2020)
View
Feedback?
(Sent on Mon, Aug 17 2020)
View
Babies, freedom, mortgage payoff, High Holiday plans and challah
(Sent on Fri, Aug 14 2020)
View
Three fascinating events! 8/17, 8/25 and 9/8
(Sent on Tue, Aug 11 2020)
View