Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

We are finally free!!!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 26 2023)
View
Tomorrow: From Zuni Pueblo to Dean of Rabbinical School
(Sent on Fri, Jan 20 2023)
View
A birthday celebration! Jerusalem stone has arrived!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 12 2023)
View
Special Kiddush with Guest Speaker!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 6 2023)
View
Thank you!!! You did it!! 💥🎉
(Sent on Fri, Dec 30 2022)
View
5:00: Grand Finale Lightup on the Plaza
(Sent on Sun, Dec 25 2022)
View
What an amazing Chanukah!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 23 2022)
View
"Why are you so sad today?"
(Sent on Fri, Dec 16 2022)
View
Jelly Doughnuts and Antisemites
(Sent on Fri, Dec 9 2022)
View
Governor, Senator, Congresswoman and Mayor to join Chanukah on the Plaza Dec. 18!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 8 2022)
View
Chanukah 2022! Pop-Up Chanukah Store!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 5 2022)
View
Are you ready for Chanukah?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 2 2022)
View
Grateful for 26 years!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 25 2022)
View
Greetings from Brooklyn and North Cyprus!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 18 2022)
View
A Paris Wedding! A Kherson rabbi marries a Parisian girl!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 11 2022)
View
Why we are having our grandson circumcised...
(Sent on Fri, Nov 4 2022)
View
Mazal Tov! It's a Boy! 👶🥂
(Sent on Fri, Oct 28 2022)
View
Are you a morning person? Is G-d a morning being?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 21 2022)
View
Look out for the Sukkah-Mobile, Plus Holiday Schedule!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 14 2022)
View
What are you happy about? Time to rejoice in the Sukkah!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 7 2022)
View