Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Feb 15:An evening with Acclaimed Artist Judy Tuwalestiwa
(Sent on Tue, Feb 9 2021)
View
The special women in my life...
(Sent on Fri, Feb 5 2021)
View
Feb 15:An evening with Acclaimed Artist Judy Tuwalestiwa
(Sent on Wed, Feb 3 2021)
View
The Kids Who Couldn't Sit Still
(Sent on Thu, Jan 28 2021)
View
The Inaguration
(Sent on Fri, Jan 22 2021)
View
Tomorrow? Saturday? Saturday Night?
(Sent on Wed, Jan 20 2021)
View
Special Weekend Events
(Sent on Tue, Jan 19 2021)
View
Blood, Frogs and a Gracious Offer!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 14 2021)
View
Sunday 7pm: Fun, Creative Writing Workshop!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 14 2021)
View
What have you done ???
(Sent on Fri, Jan 8 2021)
View
How's this for fresh new beginnings?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 1 2021)
View
YOU DID IT!!! THANK YOU!!!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 28 2020)
View
He meets his abusers face to face, what does he say?
(Sent on Thu, Dec 24 2020)
View
Special Shabbat care package this week!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 22 2020)
View
Please don't leave . . .
(Sent on Fri, Dec 18 2020)
View
How were the latkes?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 11 2020)
View
Chanukah Kickoff Thursday!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 8 2020)
View
He was realeased from prison! Chanukah is on Thursday. . .
(Sent on Fri, Dec 4 2020)
View
Sunday: Babka, Song and Story
(Sent on Mon, Nov 30 2020)
View
You're Invited: Birthday Zoomzits Celebration!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 29 2020)
View