Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Should we give him a second chance?
(Sent on Fri, May 8 2020)
View
Tonight 7:30: Infertility Crisis with Dr. Sherman Silber
(Sent on Thu, May 7 2020)
View
7:30: Zoom meeting with Alan Dershowitz
(Sent on Sun, May 3 2020)
View
A Dedicated Jewish Mother and Bubby
(Sent on Fri, May 1 2020)
View
Happy Birthday Ma + a Gift for Shabbat
(Sent on Fri, Apr 24 2020)
View
Fwd: Tonight 8:30 Zoom Omer Count
(Sent on Sun, Apr 19 2020)
View
Daily Happy Hour 5:00 - 7 Teachers. 7 Days..
(Sent on Fri, Apr 17 2020)
View
Yizkor at home. Guest Speaker 8:30pm Thursday Dinner!
(Sent on Tue, Apr 14 2020)
View
From Our Family To Yours
(Sent on Wed, Apr 8 2020)
View
Re: Time to sell!
(Sent on Mon, Apr 6 2020)
View
Need a break?
(Sent on Wed, Apr 1 2020)
View
Let's connect. We need each other now more than ever
(Sent on Mon, Mar 30 2020)
View
Passover Food for Sale
(Sent on Tue, Mar 24 2020)
View
Passover Food for Sale + Movie Night + Classes and Meetings
(Sent on Mon, Mar 23 2020)
View
Sunday 8:00am live virtual kids club! + Much more info!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 20 2020)
View
Can we meet again at 6:00 today?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 20 2020)
View
Can we meet at 5:00pm?
(Sent on Thu, Mar 19 2020)
View
6:00: Wrestling with Faith - Online course!
(Sent on Mon, Mar 16 2020)
View
Spending Shabbat at Home. Prepare and Make it Meaningful
(Sent on Fri, Mar 13 2020)
View
The whole megillah 😲? Yes and more! 🤣🎭🥂🍍🍎🍬📜💰
(Sent on Mon, Mar 9 2020)
View