Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Masks
(Sent on Fri, Mar 6 2020)
View
Building a Home on Earth. + Purim in Outer Space!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 28 2020)
View
March 10: Purim in Outer Space at the Drury!
(Sent on Mon, Feb 24 2020)
View
Lost in the Mexican Jungle. Purim at the Drury March 10!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 21 2020)
View
Ladies First.
(Sent on Fri, Feb 14 2020)
View
Mazal Tov! It's a Rabbi! Celebration Tonight! Tu B'shvat Celebration Monday
(Sent on Fri, Feb 7 2020)
View
Mazal Tov! It's a Girl! Celebration Tonight!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 31 2020)
View
Dinner Tonight? + The Root of Antisemitism and Judaism's Gifts to the World
(Sent on Fri, Jan 24 2020)
View
What do you think should be done?
(Sent on Sun, Jan 19 2020)
View
My Father/In Law Jacob
(Sent on Fri, Jan 10 2020)
View
You did it! Thank You! + Photos + Judaism's Gifts to the World
(Sent on Fri, Jan 3 2020)
View
Bringing the Joys of Chanukah to the Elderly
(Sent on Fri, Dec 27 2019)
View
Tikun (Olam?) in Jersey City
(Sent on Fri, Dec 13 2019)
View
Tomorrow: Menorahs & Martinis!
(Sent on Wed, Dec 11 2019)
View
A Miracle in Santa Fe. . . a new Jewish Center in Long Island!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 6 2019)
View
Auschwitz and Beyond
(Sent on Fri, Nov 22 2019)
View
Tuesday: Chicken Soup and Kabbalah of Joy + 15 CME Credits!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 10 2019)
View
Is your cup 1/16th empty?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 8 2019)
View
You really don't want to miss this historic event with Anne Frank's Stepsister.
(Sent on Wed, Nov 6 2019)
View
Was Noah Jewish?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 1 2019)
View