Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Preview: Got plans for Passover April 15? Want to join us?
(Sent on Sun, Mar 27 2022)
View
She Cashed in her Gold Coin Collection to help Ukrainians.
(Sent on Fri, Mar 25 2022)
View
That was epic! Thank you!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 18 2022)
View
CNN. Stalin's Death. Ukrainian Purim Miracle?
(Sent on Fri, Mar 11 2022)
View
A plea from Ukraine + Purim!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 4 2022)
View
Re: Starting 6:30: Live from Ukraine. Prayer and Update
(Sent on Wed, Mar 2 2022)
View
Tomorrow 6:30: Live from Ukraine. Prayer and Update
(Sent on Tue, Mar 1 2022)
View
Correction - Video included. The Jews of Ukraine need our help. Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 25 2022)
View
The Jews of Ukraine need our help. Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 25 2022)
View
Tues. 5:00 Purim Dinner!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 13 2022)
View
Tuesday is Purim! Are you ready?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 11 2022)
View
Do you have mishigasen?
(Sent on Fri, Feb 4 2022)
View
Tomorrow: Stories from behind bars
(Sent on Fri, Jan 28 2022)
View
Girl Takeover
(Sent on Fri, Jan 21 2022)
View
5:00 via zoom: Tu B'shvat Celebration and Thanksgiving
(Sent on Mon, Jan 17 2022)
View
A life of gratitude. . .
(Sent on Fri, Jan 14 2022)
View
Thank you!!! You did it again!!!!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 31 2021)
View
We've Been Challenged! $90k in 30 Hours...
(Sent on Thu, Dec 30 2021)
View
Elon Musk On Humanity's Greatest Crisis
(Sent on Fri, Dec 24 2021)
View
Re: Hi from Las Vegas!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 21 2021)
View