Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Mazal Tov!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 5 2021)
View
Your link to tonight's event
(Sent on Tue, Mar 2 2021)
View
Tues 7:00pm: An Evening of Courage
(Sent on Sun, Feb 28 2021)
View
Re: Thursday or Friday?
(Sent on Mon, Feb 22 2021)
View
HAMANtachen? Really? Are you ready for Purim in The Park Celebration??
(Sent on Fri, Feb 19 2021)
View
Tonight 7pm: WC An evening with acclaimed artist Judy Tuwalestiwa
(Sent on Mon, Feb 15 2021)
View
Purim is next week. Let's celebrate!
(Sent on Sun, Feb 14 2021)
View
RBG and when to fight your speeding ticket...
(Sent on Fri, Feb 12 2021)
View
Feb 15:An evening with Acclaimed Artist Judy Tuwalestiwa
(Sent on Tue, Feb 9 2021)
View
The special women in my life...
(Sent on Fri, Feb 5 2021)
View
Feb 15:An evening with Acclaimed Artist Judy Tuwalestiwa
(Sent on Wed, Feb 3 2021)
View
The Kids Who Couldn't Sit Still
(Sent on Thu, Jan 28 2021)
View
The Inaguration
(Sent on Fri, Jan 22 2021)
View
Tomorrow? Saturday? Saturday Night?
(Sent on Wed, Jan 20 2021)
View
Special Weekend Events
(Sent on Tue, Jan 19 2021)
View
Blood, Frogs and a Gracious Offer!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 14 2021)
View
Sunday 7pm: Fun, Creative Writing Workshop!
(Sent on Thu, Jan 14 2021)
View
What have you done ???
(Sent on Fri, Jan 8 2021)
View
How's this for fresh new beginnings?
(Sent on Fri, Jan 1 2021)
View
YOU DID IT!!! THANK YOU!!!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 28 2020)
View