Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

Can you help Mark?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 17 2021)
View
Thank You Devorah Leah!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 3 2021)
View
Chanukah: First Event this Sunday!
(Sent on Tue, Nov 23 2021)
View
Four Chanukah Community Events! Unveiling of a GIANT CHILE MENORAH! Chanukah GIFT SHOP!!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 19 2021)
View
Antisemitic Graffiti at the Railyard - What Should We Do?
(Sent on Fri, Nov 12 2021)
View
Nora Segal of Blessed Memory 🪔
(Sent on Sun, Nov 7 2021)
View
With Chief Rabbi of Iran. And How To Deal With Antisemites!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 5 2021)
View
2:30 today: Live From Chabad International Leadership Conference!
(Sent on Sun, Oct 31 2021)
View
What would YOU do?
(Sent on Fri, Oct 22 2021)
View
Torah and Tea is Back!
(Sent on Tue, Oct 19 2021)
View
You never know. . .
(Sent on Fri, Oct 8 2021)
View
Are you happy you're Jewish? Care for some more pastrami? 😉
(Sent on Mon, Sep 27 2021)
View
Here we go! It's sukkot! + Don't miss the children's party!
(Sent on Mon, Sep 20 2021)
View
Go Green! Last Chance!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 17 2021)
View
Happy 90th Birthday! And Yom Kippur is Today. 12 things you should do before the Holy Day.
(Sent on Wed, Sep 15 2021)
View
Do You Need a Sabbatical?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 10 2021)
View
THANK YOU!!! YOU DID IT! Hey, why don't we use that beautiful Kudu horn?
(Sent on Fri, Sep 3 2021)
View
Outdoor High Holiday Services!
(Sent on Mon, Aug 30 2021)
View
Should we send a free calendar to your friend?
(Sent on Fri, Aug 27 2021)
View
Riding the edge of the Grand Canyon. Yeah, it's scary.
(Sent on Fri, Aug 20 2021)
View