Want to keep in the loop on the latest happenings at Santa Fe Jewish Center. Subscribe to our mailing list below. We'll send you information that is fresh, relevant, and important to you and our local community.
Printed fromSantaFeJCC.com
ב"ה

Email Archive

He meets his abusers face to face, what does he say?
(Sent on Thu, Dec 24 2020)
View
Special Shabbat care package this week!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 22 2020)
View
Please don't leave . . .
(Sent on Fri, Dec 18 2020)
View
How were the latkes?
(Sent on Fri, Dec 11 2020)
View
Chanukah Kickoff Thursday!
(Sent on Tue, Dec 8 2020)
View
He was realeased from prison! Chanukah is on Thursday. . .
(Sent on Fri, Dec 4 2020)
View
Sunday: Babka, Song and Story
(Sent on Mon, Nov 30 2020)
View
You're Invited: Birthday Zoomzits Celebration!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 29 2020)
View
Do you have a teen?
(Sent on Sun, Nov 29 2020)
View
Thanks!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 27 2020)
View
The meeting that never ended. . .
(Sent on Fri, Nov 20 2020)
View
11:00 and 7:00 today!
(Sent on Sun, Nov 15 2020)
View
What is your legacy?
(Sent on Thu, Nov 12 2020)
View
have you ever studied the Talmud? Would Monday 1:00 work?
(Sent on Thu, Nov 5 2020)
View
6:00pm: Angels? Shabbat Care Package. Women's Circle.
(Sent on Thu, Nov 5 2020)
View
Goodbye Ted
(Sent on Wed, Nov 4 2020)
View
My Family's Escape from the Nazis
(Sent on Sun, Oct 25 2020)
View
A fur coat? Changes due to Covid, Women's Circle event and Shabbat Care Package
(Sent on Fri, Oct 23 2020)
View
My Family's Escape from the Nazis
(Sent on Tue, Oct 20 2020)
View
A gift for your child! (or another Jewish child)
(Sent on Thu, Oct 15 2020)
View