Here's a great tip:
Enter your email address and we'll send you our weekly magazine by email with fresh, exciting and thoughtful content that will enrich your inbox and your life, week after week. And it's free.
Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Rebirth in Mumbai + Kabbalah Study In Santa Fe + Special Shabbat Jan. 27
(Sent on Fri, Jan 19 2018)
View
The joys of a Chassidic wedding. . .
(Sent on Fri, Jan 12 2018)
View
Are you a leader? Meet the Leaders in Training!
(Sent on Fri, Jan 5 2018)
View
Battling Cancer with Community Support
(Sent on Fri, Dec 29 2017)
View
We did it! + Chanukah Photos!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 22 2017)
View
Celebration Today at 4:00pm! Upsherin and Party!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 15 2017)
View
This Tuesday is Chanukah! Ready? Here are four community events not to be missed!
(Sent on Sun, Dec 10 2017)
View
Thank you! We Need to Reignite Jerusalem!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 8 2017)
View
My Birthday Gift . . .
(Sent on Thu, Nov 30 2017)
View
Shabbat Shalom from New York!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 17 2017)
View
My grandparents from Hebron
(Sent on Fri, Nov 10 2017)
View
The joys of grandparenting. . .
(Sent on Fri, Nov 3 2017)
View
Thank You!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 27 2017)
View
We've been challenged. . .
(Sent on Wed, Sep 6 2017)
View
Hands-on Chabad hurricane relief efforts
(Sent on Fri, Sep 1 2017)
View
Hebrew Course Begins Thursday!
(Sent on Tue, Aug 29 2017)
View
Today's teens...
(Sent on Fri, Aug 25 2017)
View
Heads up...
(Sent on Mon, Aug 21 2017)
View
Want to read Hebrew by the High Holidays?
(Sent on Mon, Aug 21 2017)
View
Can you help these boys? Hebrew Crash Course!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 18 2017)
View