Printed from SantaFeJCC.com

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
Shabbat Shalom from New York!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 17 2017)
View
My grandparents from Hebron
(Sent on Fri, Nov 10 2017)
View
The joys of grandparenting. . .
(Sent on Fri, Nov 3 2017)
View
Thank You!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 27 2017)
View
We've been challenged. . .
(Sent on Wed, Sep 6 2017)
View
Hands-on Chabad hurricane relief efforts
(Sent on Fri, Sep 1 2017)
View
Hebrew Course Begins Thursday!
(Sent on Tue, Aug 29 2017)
View
Today's teens...
(Sent on Fri, Aug 25 2017)
View
Heads up...
(Sent on Mon, Aug 21 2017)
View
Want to read Hebrew by the High Holidays?
(Sent on Mon, Aug 21 2017)
View
Can you help these boys? Hebrew Crash Course!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 18 2017)
View
The Thunderstorm at the Opera
(Sent on Fri, Aug 11 2017)
View
My Letter to the Editor
(Sent on Fri, Aug 4 2017)
View
I was not ready for it
(Sent on Fri, Jul 28 2017)
View
The Hospital Visits. I Need Your Help
(Sent on Fri, Jul 21 2017)
View
What do you like about the Folk Art Market?
(Sent on Fri, Jul 14 2017)
View
Shabbat of Friendship Children with Special Needs Awareness
(Sent on Fri, Jul 7 2017)
View
Reflections on a Family Trip to DC and NY
(Sent on Fri, Jun 30 2017)
View
So what's YOUR reason for being here?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 23 2017)
View
When's your birthday?
(Sent on Fri, Jun 9 2017)
View